Skip to content ↓

Fierté Multi-Academy Trust

Our Family of Schools

Our Day and Term Dates

Term Dates
2024 - 2025 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2024

 Monday 2nd September (Training Day 1- School closed)

Autumn Term (1) - Tuesday 3rd September – Thursday 24th October

Friday 25th October (Training Day 2- School closed)

Half Term - Monday - 28th October - Friday 1st November (School closed)

Autumn Term (2) - Monday 4th November– Friday 20th December

Christmas Holidays - Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January

Spring Term 2025

Monday 6th January - (Training Day 3 - School closed)

Spring Term (1) - Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February

Half Term - Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February (School closed)

Spring Term (2) - Monday 24th February – Friday 11th April

Easter Holidays - Monday 14th April – Friday 25th April (School closed)

Summer term 2025

Summer Term (1) - Monday 28th April – Thursday 22nd May

Thursday 1st May (Training Day 4 - School closed)

Monday 5th May (Bank Holiday - School closed)

Half Term - Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May (School closed)

Summer Term (2) Monday 2nd June – Friday 18th July

Monday 21st July (Training Day 5 - School closed)

Summer Holidays - Tuesday 22nd July - Friday 29th August (School closed)

School Times

Reception (4-5 years) and Key Stage One 

Playground Gates Open and children to line up: 8:45am

Morning Register Taken: 8.55am

Morning Session 1: 9:00am - 10:30am

Break time: 10:30am - 10:45am

Morning Session 2: 10:45am - 12:00pm

Lunch: 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Afternoon Session: 1.00pm - 3.30pm

Total number of hours that school is open: 6 hours and 45 minutes (8:45am - 3:30pm)